Blog

Lewes Festive and New Year Opening Hours 2018-2019

The opening times during the 2018-19 festive period at Self Storage Space in Lewes are as follows:-

►Christmas Eve. Monday 24th Dec. Open 10am to 4pm.
►Christmas Day. Tuesday 25th Dec. Closed.
►Boxing Day. Wednesday 26th Dec.  Closed.
►Thursday 27th Dec. Open 10am to 4pm.
►Friday 28th Dec. Open 10am to 4pm.
►Saturday 29th Dec. Open 10am to 4pm.
►Sunday 30th Dec. Closed.
►Monday 31st Dec. Open 10am to 4pm.
►New Years Day. Tuesday. 1st Jan 2018. Closed.
►Wednesday 2nd January 2018. Open as usual.

We would like to wish all our customers a very happy Christmas & a wonderful New Year.

Tags : Christmas-opening-hours opening-hours self-storage-space lewes brighton

Ad campaign at Lewes Football Club

We thought we'd post a picture of our visit to Lewes Football Club (The Rooks) at the weekend. We've done a 'trade swap' with Lewes FC giving The Rooks a poster on our wall opposite the train station.

The club is very close to our facility in Lewes & is one of the only clubs where you can drink beer (Harveys) whilst enjoying a match.

Tags : lewes-football-club the-rooks self-storage self-storage-space business sussex




Self Storage Space in Lewes
1 Station Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 2YY
Get Directions

Call Lewes: 01273 470000

Approved by
Trading Standards
Brighton & Hove
Trading Standards Approved

We're proud members
of the Self Storage Association, UK
Self Storage Association membership logo