Blog

Festive season opening hours 2021-2022

The opening times during the 2021-22 festive season at Self Storage Space in Lewes are as follows:- Christmas Eve. Friday 24th Dec. Open 9am until 2pm . Christmas Day. Saturday 25th Dec. Closed. Boxing Day. Sunday 26th Dec. Closed. Bank Holiday Monday 27th Dec. Closed. Bank Holiday Tuesday 28th Dec. Closed. Wednesday 29th Dec. Open 10am to 4pm. Thursday 30th Dec. Open 10am to 4pm. Friday 31st Dec. Open 10am to 4pm. New Years Day. Saturday. 1st Jan 2022. Closed. Sunday 2nd Jan 2022. Closed. Bank [...] Read more




Self Storage Space in Lewes
1 Station Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 2YY
Get Directions

Call Lewes: 01273 470000

Approved by
Trading Standards
Brighton & Hove
Trading Standards Approved

We're proud members
of the Self Storage Association, UK
Self Storage Association membership logo