Blog

Lewes Christmas & New Year Opening 2015-16

The opening times over the festive period at Self Storage Space in Lewes are as follows:-

►Christmas Eve. 24th Dec. Open 9am to 2pm.
►Christmas Day. 25th Dec. Closed.
►Boxing Day. 26th Dec.  Closed.
►Sunday 27th Dec. Closed.
►Monday 28th Dec. Closed.
►Tuesday 29th Dec. Open 10am to 4pm.
►Wednesday 30th Dec. Open 10am to 4pm.
►Thursday 31st Dec. Open 10am to 2pm.
►New Years Day. 1st Jan 2015. Closed.
►Saturday 2nd January. Back to normal opening hours.

We would like to wish all our customers a very happy Christmas & a wonderful New Year.

Tags : holidays christmas lewes sussex newyear openinghours

Lewes Christmas & New Year Opening. 2014-15.

The opening times over the festive period at Self Storage Space in Lewes are as follows:-

►Christmas Eve. 24th. Open 10am to 2pm.
►Christmas Day. 25th Dec. Closed.
►Boxing Day. 26th Dec  Closed.
►Saturday 27th Dec. Open 10am to 2pm.
►Sunday 28th Dec. Closed.
►Monday 29th Dec. Open 10am to 4pm.
►Tuesday 30th Dec. Open 10am to 4pm.
►Wednesday 31st  Dec. Open 10am to 2pm.
►New Years Day. 1st Jan 2015. Closed.
►Friday. 2nd January. Back to normal opening hours.

We would like to wish all our customers, suppliers and website visitors a very happy Christmas & a wonderful New Year.

Tags : lewes opening-times-over-christmas new-year holidays father-christmas new-year

Christmas & New Year 2013 Opening Hours

We would like to wish our customers a peaceful and relaxing break over the holidays.

The Lewes branch will be working normal office hours until Monday, 23rd December 2013 and then the following hours:

Tuesday, 24th December                             10.00 - 14.00

Wednesday, 25th December                        CLOSED

Thursday, 26th December                            CLOSED

Friday, 27th December                                   10.00 - 14.00

Saturday, 28th December                              10.00 - 16.00

Sunday, 29th December                                  CLOSED

Monday, 30th December                                10.00 - 14.00

Tuesday, 31st December                               10.00 - 14.00

Wednesday, 1st January                                  CLOSED

 

Tags : selfstoragespace christmas newyear openingtimes holidays




Self Storage Space in Lewes
1 Station Road
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 2YY
Get Directions

Call Lewes: 01273 470000

Approved by
Trading Standards
Brighton & Hove
Trading Standards Approved

We're proud members
of the Self Storage Association, UK
Self Storage Association membership logo